e1fd7d2713 · глобальные изменения кастомизации каждой панели, импорт-экспорт-сброс настроек, плавное закрытие скрытие · Updated 2026-06-29 11:27:36 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?